Dear Dr. Ellie:
Hello I’m very impressed with your products; before ordering, could I just clarify: is Zellies mint chewing gum suitable for vegetarians? Thank you for your help all the best.
Yes, the ingredients of Zellies products are all suitable for vegetarians.
They are suitable for everyone even diabetics.
Zellies are not Kosher at this time although with sufficient interest we will consider this.
Thank you for your question,
Dental Health for Everyone!
26, Corporate Woods,
Rochester NY 14623
I’m very interested in buying ZEllie’s for my family
Did they get the kosher certification?
Thank you for asking! Yes all Zellie’s mints, chewing gum and Polar Bears now have Star K Kosher Certification! We still have some of our product with labels not yet printed with the Star K symbol as we use up the older packaging. Once we have the new labels on all our products and they are on shelves in stores – we will promote our Kosher status more widely.